Blue Grass Motorsport Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Lisa D. Miller | KY | 2016-03-14

If you are in the market for a new or certified Porsche, please look no farther than Bluegrass Motorsports. I have purchased two Panameras from Bluegrass Motorsports, and I could not imagine buying a Porsche at any other dealership. With Randy Biery at the helm, Bluegrass is truly the 'flagship' of luxury and customer service. Randy and his team make every single customer feel as if they family and their sincerity is not dependent on the amount you pay for your vehicle. Randy makes sure to keep an impeccable selection of cars available at all times, so there is no need to venture out of the state to find an optimal selection. Randy has a excellent support staff, graced with professionals that help you secure your dream car. I have purchased two vehicles from Chris Evans. I honestly cannot think of a more personable sales professional. He is patient, kind, and truly goes out of his way to make sure that you drive away in your dream car. And with a spread like the one that Bluegrass Motorsports have, every car can easily be your favorite. Purchasing a vehicle can be quite taxing at times, but Chris was more than accommodating and made sure that I was pleased with my purchase. No buyer's remorse here! I appreciate you, Chris. You're a rock star! A wonderful addition to the Bluegrass Motorsports family is Finance Manager Walt Chastain. He is very genuine and can make the daunting task of purchasing your vehicle as easy as 1-2-3! He and Chris work well together, keeping me informed of the status of my purchase from start to finish. I would like to say thank you to the wonderful John Dayton, another of the dealership's elite sales ambassadors. My first experience with driving a Porsche came from John. What a ride! I would also like to say thank you to Cesar A. Fregoso, who works in the Service Department to help me 'maintain the beauty and performance of my Panamera!' I copied that last line from the Bluegrass Motorsport Panamera portfolio, because they said it perfectly! ;) In closing, I would like to say THANK YOU to the wonderful team that has consistently provided me with the top of the line customer service: Randy Biery, Chris Evans (salesman extraodinaire), Walt Chastain, and Cesar Fregoso. I am overwhelmingly pleased with the purchase of my Porsche. My car speaks for itself, but my purchase was enhanced by dealing with the professionals at Bluegrass Motorsports. I will never buy a Porsche from any other dealership. OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!

John Cloem | KY | 2016-03-07

Thank you for assisting me today. As I explained during our phone conversation, I messed up. I took delivery of my Carerra in mid-January and received your initial survey inquiry a week or so later. Due to some business commitments at the time, I didn’t have a chance to complete the survey. So today, after being out of town last week, I located the survey email and pulled it up with the expectation of completing the survey. Unfortunately, when I clicked on the link, it replies by saying the survey is no longer available. The customer service rep I talked to indicated that the survey protocols currently in place do not allow you to send me the survey. So, since I can’t complete your survey, I’ll create one of my own. The bottom line is that John Dayton is the best sales person I have ever dealt with in buying a car. I met John about 20 years ago. Though I didn’t buy a car at that time he kept in touch with me over the last 20 years. It put a smile on my face when I would get his card every year. So when I got serious several months ago about buying a Porsche, there was no doubt in my mind who I should call. John was very helpful in trying to meet my needs. When it became clear that Bluegrass, nor any other dealer, had the car I was looking for in inventory, he was very helpful in using the “Build your Own” feature of the Porsche website to order my car. He was always patient with my questions and if he didn’t know the answer to my multitude of questions, he was very prompt in researching the issue and getting back to me. He was also very helpful in providing me with various lease payment scenarios. Once my car arrived he spent a considerable amount of time showing me how to use some of the many features and settings, and constantly followed up with me to see if I had any questions or issues. In addition to John’s excellent support, the rest of the Bluegrass team was also very helpful. The wait was worth it. My car is a show stopper. It could not be more beautiful. So in a nutshell, if any of my friends were interested in buying a Porsche, I would recommend John Dayton and Bluegrass Motors immediately without hesitation. Thank you.

John Bellinger | NH | 2016-03-22

This was my second Porsche purchase. I was in town for a day and to say Miles went above and beyond to make it happen is an understatement. I thought I would have to return (a round trip flight) but ended up driving my car home. A completely positive experience from the time I walked in the door till I drove away. Thanks.

John Moore | KY | 2015-04-02

I've dealt with Porsche dealerships in several major cities, and I can honestly say that none of them can hold a candle to Bluegrass - several of them are on the Premier dealer list. I'd like to suggest that the reason Bluegrass is so good is the staff. I came to Louisville about 10 years ago, and was nearing the end of a lease on a 2001 Boxster. Knowing that I wanted to replace this vehicle with a Boxster S, I visited Bluegrass when it was still on Frankfort Avenue. I spoke to Jeremy Carrier, who seemed genuinely interested in my business, and Randy Biery. Both were very, very friendly and customer oriented. Ended up with a lease on a 2005 Boxster S, ordered on a handshake. That was the start of an excellent dealer-customer relationship that I have been very happy to 'spread the word' about to other 'car guys'. I've leased two more Porsche vehicles from Bluegrass, including my current Cayman R. Despite the fact that I'm buying cars on the lower end of the Porsche spectrum, the staff at Bluegrass treat me like a friend. Each time I visit the dealership, I'm greeted by my first name by many of the folks. Randy, Lee Holder, Brandon Terrell, Jeremy, and John Dayton (as well as the others) represent the Porsche marque in superior fashion. On the Porsche North America website, there is a page about The Porsche Principle that says: 'It is important to us that the Porsche brand is firmly anchored in society. And represents an attainable dream.' Randy and his team have convinced me that this is not just a company platitude - it's the culture at Bluegrass Motorsport. And this is the reason Bluegrass maintains and deserves a place on the Premier dealer list.

Jon Ecker | KY | 2015-04-01

Knowledgeable and attentive attentive sales team, friendly and cooperative, percentage-aggressive, finance team and overall fastidious care of customer concerns. What more could you ask for? I drive from Florida to do business and take delivery of my Porsche and was not disappointed.

Joseph Boccuzzi | KY | 2013-10-19

The Porsche Team at Bluegrass is like family. You are greeted with the same enthusiastic, passion you have for your auto/hobby as you would have! Bar none no other Porsche Dealer has treated me this good! Lee Holder goes out of his way to ensure customer satisfaction! I will purchase my next auto new or preowned from Bluegrass! Job well done.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field